Name Title Telephone Number Email Address
Sara Schumacher, CFRE Executive Director 724-223-3642 sschumacher@whs.org
Natalie Chaido Development Manager 724-229-2102 nchaido@whs.org
Kenneth Elliott Development Coordinator 724-229-2701 kelliott@whs.org
Michelle Moore Development Coordinator 724-223-3722 mlmoore@whs.org
Carolyn Egnosak Administrative Assistant 724-223-3875 cegnosak@whs.org
Shirley Allison Administrative Assistant 724-229-2476 sallison@whs.org
Hannah Puskarich Administrative Assistant 724-223-7136 hpuskarich@whs.org

Mission & History

Board of Directors & Ambassadors

Donor Bill of Rights

Frequently Asked Questions